Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1255946923 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 61 / Tax Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new york university, ny - universidad de la salle - bogota
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from new york university, ny - universidad de la salle - bogota. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling. I think traveling is like an adiction. You finish one trip and you start programing the next one. I have done some traveling but would love to continuing doing so, God permitting.I am also pasionate about people, socializing, and music. Getting to know people you share culture, dances, music, food. etc. socilizing is a good way to getting to know people and music is therapy for the soul. I would love to sing but never took music clases, and the same is true for playing musical instruments.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for a walk, watching a good movie, pampering myself or cleaning my house

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty, good companionship and friendship. A person with a good sense of humor, who is independent, responsible, and respectful. I look for a person who is always ready to go out for a walk, a movie, or a nice cup of coffee. A person who likes arts, music, not too religious but respectful of it.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am an open person. I am like an open book and that attracts people from all ages.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not good at reading books. They put me to sleep. But I like biographies and royalty. The life of Golda Meir, Benazir Bhuto, Ghandi, King Husein of Jordan and his wife Noor, Princess Di. I also like classics like Gone with the Wind, The Karamazov Brother's. The Thousand and One Nights, Dante's Divine Comedy, The Bible and the Koran (which I have read them both in their entirity) among others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother, A very smart, strong, and hard working woman. She is my heroine.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities I have had in my life under God's protection and guidance.
  3. I am thankful for my big family and friends who have supported me throughout my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a strong and willfull person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I grow up surrounded by wanderful brothers and sisters, cousins, nephews, nieces, (yes, I already had them when I was born ) and friends. I had a beautiful childhood. My parents gave me lots of love.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

dante, ghandi, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, gone with the wind, the proposal, pretty woman, laurance of arabia, amistad, the passion, saving private ryan, schindler’s list,, the intouchables, my name is khan, baghban

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

jay leno, david letterman, two and a half man., documentals, animals, travel, international news, political debates