Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1255738323 A Single Man in Concord, CA 75 / engineer, retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: merchant marine academy, n.y.
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from merchant marine academy, n.y.. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

is holding my partner in my arms and feeling her next to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my partner,Following my ham radio hobby and emergency preparedness,Improving my house and yard for the enjoyment of my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

a special lady that will be my partner in life, with whom to do things, with whom to spend time, and with whom I can grow old.

The first thing people notice about me

is that I'm a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

was a novel written by my daughter, titled "Child of the Jotun", the first book of a three book trilogy. I am really proud of her creativity and of the professional quality of her writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three great kids of whom I am very proud
  2. the financial security that I have to enjoy
  3. having a special lady in my life, when there is a lady in my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I would wish that you join with me as my partner in my activities as I would wish that you would include me in your activities.

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

any, any, any, any, any

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational