Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1254912223 A Single Woman in Versailles, KY 38 / College Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Versailles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and my faith. Also, anytime I can help someone makes me happy. I teach college students how to think critically, so I am also passionate about that, as well as teaching in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I also enjoy renting movies and/or going to see a movie in the theatre. Jogging is another one of my hobbies, and I participate in as many 5K runs as possible. Golfing is another activity I like to do as often as possible, however that is not as often as I'd like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - my parents have been married for 40 years. They are absolutely awesome!
  2. God
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual