Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1254709917 A Single Man in Austin, TX 24 / Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing having fun traveling swimming and fishing cine give love be romantic show respect and trying to get higher on life love pets sleep a lot looking for the right girl and waiting to have lots of baby

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games cards swimming got to the park watch animal zoo fish spend time with homeboy goin clubbing racing goin to walk watching movies reading anime online

The most influential person in my life has been

That they can love for what I'm and be happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Mom
  3. Brothers and sister

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, 300, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy