Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1254523832 A Single Man in Austin, TX 24 / Student at UT Austin

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors and staying active. I also enjoy stepping out of my comfort zone and trying new things. I love trying new foods and eating out, but I also have a great time cooking my own meals. On the weekends I enjoy going downtown and country dancing or traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often play pick up sports to stay active and in shape, I find that it is a great way to stay energized. I also love camping, I feel like it's a great way to connect with the outdoors. I am also a big fan of movies and I love to settle down with a good classic when I'm not staying active.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great fun loving personality, someone who will take me on an adventure

The first thing people notice about me

My dance moves have been known to impress

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I get a lot of strength from our close relationships.
  2. My friends. I find adventure and excitement whenever we're together.
  3. My God. I believe my faith has been very beneficial to a healthy lifestyle.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy