Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1254422829 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 47 / Counselor

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about photography, decorating, writing, gardening and listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching actions movies, walking by the river and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intergety

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for who I am, my family and all that I have.
  2. I am thankful for my ability to bring joy to others.
  3. Most of all, I am Thankful for my relationship with the Lord God.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy seeing others accomplish their goals and working towards being who God created them to be.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other