Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1254213727 A Single Man in Park City, UT 62 / Travel Industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Park City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of missouri
  • Religion: Christian

Park City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Park City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of missouri. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and the people around me. I enjoy traveling, sometimes by car, sometimes by plane, and I try my best to stay healthy. I enjoy experiencing and learning new things. I am passionate about sharing fun experiences with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel and adventure. I enjoy seeing new places and different environments. I also enjoy reading and home projects. In addition to the above listed activities I also play golf and tennis. In the evenings I enjoy attending plays or concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Active lifestyle and willingness to explore new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a sincere positive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The outpost

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Friends
  3. Financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to maintain a good balance in life. There are times to be active and be adventurous times to relax and laugh, and there are times to be responsible and get things done.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science