Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1253510427 A Single Man in Troy, NY 22 / Full Time College Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rensselaer polytechnic institute
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Troy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like trying new things and having new experiences, especially eating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, talking/hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's willing to try new things. not closedminded

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty mellow and easy-going

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their support
  2. The friends I have
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

Sometimes shy but around close friends I'm very open

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field