Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #125311418 A Single Man in North Wales, PA 53 / regional manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Wales
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: temple university

North Wales, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Wales, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from temple university. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting new people,relationships,family,friends,going to parties and playing golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter,family,friends and playing golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I`m a fun guy who likes to laugh, so I`d like to be with a woman who is the same.I envy the type of relationship Doug and Carrie have on the King of Queens,lol. I also like to golf in my free time,but can also be the occasional couch potato. I have a lifetime membership at LA Fitness and would like a woman who would like to exercise together. Basically what I`m trying to say is, I would like a woman with the same likes,dislikes,interests,mannerisms etc. Someday, my goal is to marry a woman I can call my wife and my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile with dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everyday, I read the top news articles online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I`m kind,caring,respectful,loyal,funny,loving,a true friend and great dad.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a 5 year old daughter who is the love of my life.Since she was born I kind of got away from the gym.However, it won`t take me long to get back in shape with my fitness regimen.I would be a great catch for the right women,my friends and family always say.Finally,any part of my profile that is not completed is because eHarmony`s site is not working correctly.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf