Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #125309118 A Single Woman in Lynwood, CA 21 / Full Time Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lynwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lynwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lynwood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself a perfectionist, I love cleaning and keeping everything organized , I love learning new things , & spending everyday raising my son ?

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on walks , eat out , spend time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice person who is understandable , respectful , honest & ambitious IG ; crystal_hidiamond

The first thing people notice about me

I love laughing and having a good time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Joeziah
  2. Life
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime