Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #125306011 A Single Man in Timonium, MD 64 / Physician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Timonium
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: loyola college undergraduate program. university of maryland school of medicine
  • Religion: Christian

Timonium, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Timonium, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from loyola college undergraduate program. university of maryland school of medicine. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I come from a large extended family which provides the core of many meaningful relationships, always available for each other whatever the need.

I typically spend my leisure time

When my schedule allows, I love to spend time at my beach house in Fenwick Island, take in a concert, hike. I also enjoy golfing and try to fit a round in once a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Impossible to list but one attribute: a generally happy, positive thinking, honest and loving woman would attract me the most.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose my wry sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and close friendships
  2. The success I have enjoyed in my career, the satisfying relationships that have developed
  3. The opportunities that I have been provided as a citizen in this country

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking