Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #125284823 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 30 / Human Resources Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, irvine
  • Religion: Hindu

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, my family and overcoming any challenges I see.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV/MoviesSports (Play and Watch)Disneyland

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can connect with, has career goals, is close to their family and will accept mine, and is looking to be engaged within the next year.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Due to MBA school all I am reading is my MBA books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family & Friends
  2. The ability to travel the world
  3. The Internet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No need to rush...my match will eventually notice! It's all about getting to know each other! :)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is Indian and is willing to be engaged by the end of 2015. Yes I know it is fast but I want to be upfront about it.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show