Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #125272313 A Single Man in Lawrenceville, GA 32 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being around friends but also I like to have quiet evenings too. I am a Bulldogs fan and enjoy football in general. There is nothing like going to a game in Athens. I like to spend time outside and enjoy hiking. I would love to be able to travel more and have more adventures in places I've never been. Life's a journey and I'm looking to try anything once!

I typically spend my leisure time

During the fall it is football season and that's all weekends are for in the fall. I like to go out and try foods that are new to me. It's a good way to realize that life is full of colors and flavors that should be enjoyed! I love music and I go to as many concerts as I can. Music is food for the soul!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My son
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit