Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #125270116 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 43 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: catholic school for 12 years
  • Religion: Other

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from catholic school for 12 years. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art. Music. My Dog, Peanut. Goals. Dreams. Relationships. Making $$. Comedy. Romance. Time. I could go on and on ...

I typically spend my leisure time

Discovering underground music. Traveling to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for a well-balanced, confident, intelligent man whose face isn't filled with cheese ball wanna-be charming bullshit. pardon the french. i'm not here to play games, in fact, i really don't even know if i want to be here, but i'm trying the opposite of what i've done before because obviously, what i've been doing has attracted the wrong kind of person and hasn't really worked out. I have a shred of faith left though, so i'm hoping this works out.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm also interested in knowing the answer to this question so maybe you can tell me if/when we meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Karma
  2. Common sense
  3. Loved ones

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

spiritual diary, anything by paramahansa yogananda, be here now.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

mad season, alice in chains, nirvana, pretty much everything, all, piano or violin solos, bach, mozart, buddy guy, allman bros, all, underground music, house music

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational