Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1252658219 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 25 / 911 Dispatcher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. It doesn't matter what we're doing, as long as we're having fun. I listen to all genres of music. I'm a total foodie, I cook and bake. I love to travel. Whether it's a one night get away or gone for a full week.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is willing to spend time with me. Who'd want to be a homebody with me on some days, but who will go do something out of their comfort zone with me on other days. I need someone with a great sense of humor and has good moral values.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone thinks I'm really shy, which I am at first. Once I'm warmed up, you won't be able to get me to stop talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

11/22/63 by Stephen King. It's about a teacher who finds a portal to time travel and tries to change history by protecting JFK from being assassinated. I find history really interesting so it's a great twist on it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career.
  2. My family.
  3. My dogs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very mature for my age.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

This is my first attempt of online dating and I'm still just kind if testing it. I have 6 tattoos and piercings. I like to change the color of my hair at least twice a year, all normal colors though. Lol

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, carrie underwood, red hot chili peppers, the weeknd, like moths to flames

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

horrible bosses, the boondock saints, bowling for columbine

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, american horror story, the walking dead