Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #125259911 A Single Man in Kennesaw, GA 52 / Away from Internet until 4/22/15

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy college football games and tailgating with friends. Cookouts and/or dinner with friends or trying a new restaurant which could be anything from fancy to a dive. Spending time with someone special, just going for a drive with no destination in mind, sharing life's moments.

I typically spend my leisure time

Football games in the fall.Going on a local or out of town adventureCooking together for just us or friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to share their life with me and accept me for who I am, no I don't have a bunch of bad habits. Someone that even if they get angry with me will still have my back. Someone that is faithful, trustworthy and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Good listener that when asked will tell it like it is without trying to be hurtful

The last book I read and enjoyed

100 years in the life of bees

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job I enjoy
  2. Health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey