Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #125256114 A Single Woman in Clinton Township, MI 44 / Hairdresser/ school lunch aide

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Clinton Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: la design beauty school
  • Religion: Christian

Clinton Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Clinton Township, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and family and of course my friends! To have some one in my life that's my complete soulmate and best friend!

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with my kids!

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one with respect knows to treat a lady he has to be caring , loving , passionate very affectioned loves kids and family oriented , fun and has to have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. for all the things I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For the person I am inside and out !

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a good heart im down to earth ! Not a materialistic women Im looking for love as much as I want to give love! I want someone in my life that's not just my friend, but my soulmate! I'm very caring, fun, honest and understanding ! I have curves but I'm proud of it ! Most important im a mother of 3 and they mean the whole world to me ! So if your interested im always willing to give it a shot !

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rock in the 80&90s, taylor swift, all types, bruno mars, rock in the 80's

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

brides mate, 50 shades of grey, fast and furious

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

all types, saturday night live, all types