Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #125246217 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 65 / retired

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and enjoying each day to the utmost. My pets, dog and cats. Love animals !!!!! Love going out to dinner to a family restaurant. Spirituality. Finding someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who will respect me and love me for who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, kind, loving and respectful. Someone who is just as comfortable sitting on the porch as he is going to family functions.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my eyes and sense of humor. As well as my kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The House

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends, my pets
  3. My spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincereity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road