Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #125243022 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 26 / Soon To Be CNA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what am i passionate about? well, i am an avid sports fan preferably baseball. i listen to a lot of music, so if you see me watching down the street more than likely you will catch me listening to music. i am a movie-goer. i prefer comedies but i am open to any genre of movies. I also love to travel. when i am financially about to travel, i like to travel to other states and experience life in a different environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

some of the things i enjoy in my leisure time, would have to be bowling, i have bowled since i was young and i have always enjoyed it., i also love to go camping and fishing. Another thing i love to do is play basketball in my spare time as well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have the friends that i do
  2. i am thankful to have my mom
  3. i am thankful to have spent the time i did with my dad and grandma

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful