Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #125235219 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 38 / Director

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northwestern university and johns hopkins carey school of business

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northwestern university and johns hopkins carey school of business. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing the world, broadening perspectives, living in the moment, appreciating differences, laughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends, exploring new places and traveling, grabbing drinks/going out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

Open minded, sense of humor, driven, and someone who challenges me.

The first thing people notice about me

exotic looks and my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gloria Steinem - My Life on the Road

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & upbringing
  2. My health
  3. Having only first world problems

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics