Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1251484017 A Single Woman in Chamblee, GA 27 / Working in a legal processing firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pennfoster
  • Religion: Christian

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chamblee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and my work. I'm very driven, and never give up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Theatre, working backstage and going to plays/ musicals. Sports: watching and playing soccer, martial arts,surfing, lacrosse and basketball Travel, been all over the US and country but love the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is driven, and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

to kill a mucking birdWithout You by Anthony Rapp

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people would notice about me would be what a mature person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am shy at first but I am ready in life to settle down and find my soulmate.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

to kill a mocking bird, without you by anthony rapp, girls guide to soccer life

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, hell's kitchen, survivor