Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1251297815 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 45 / Immigration counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of the philippines
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of the philippines. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, responsibilities, kids, fairness, God, career. I love my two kids most passionately. I love my parents, my siblings and their kids. I love to pray and communicate with my creator and blessed Mother. I love doing great things for my clients, going beyond call of duty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading anything, from comic books to fiction, self-improvement articles in magazines and newspapers, tablets. I also love playing games on my phone, texting family members abroad and buying stuff for my kids and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, stable and loves kids

The first thing people notice about me

My wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry potter - the genius behind it- creation of a world based on pure imagination

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Parents
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My funny side

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am overweight but do not look it

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science