Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1251172018 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 30 / Student

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: trinity college

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about one day achieving my goals n following my dreams. Im a passionate person when im wid someone who interested in a girl like me. Im also passionate bout baseball =)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending as much time wid my son. I enjoy goin to da park, beach, sports events. I love listening to music n dancing my butt off lol i also love cooking and bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living Life
  2. My son
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great woman i am inside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful