Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1251122521 A Single Woman in Naugatuck, CT 43 / waitress & small business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Naugatuck
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western new england college

Naugatuck, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naugatuck, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western new england college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of people's beloved pets while they're on vacation. I have a small pet sitting business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Grabbing a bite and/or drink with friends. I love to laugh and make those around me laugh and smile. Life's too short.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy magazines. (National Geographic, Pet Sitters International, People, NY Magazine)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How genuine I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, impractical jokers, necn