Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1250915329 A Single Man in Concord, CA 44 / Project Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc berkeley. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm generally a low-key person, but I have a quiet passion for keeping a simple, modest lifestyle. I'm not one to make extravagant purchases, and I try to avoid over-busyness as well. Not always easy in this crazy world of ours.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing piano, singing, ballroom dancing, trying delish's dishes at almost any restaurant, playing games, and do just about anything with friends or family. I haven't done ice skating in a while, but would love to get back into it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves God, and is genuinely kind and warm-hearted. Someone who's in touch with their child-like side would be a huge plus!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my personality. I tend to be shy, with a definite sensitive side, and I do better in a caring, supporting environment than a challenging, competitive one. After a time, my more creative side shows (see my karaoke picture on or about page 4).

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Attached" - it's a book on how our early childhood attachments can shape our ways of relating as grownups. Very eye-opening!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. Great relationships with family
  3. A job that lets me go home on time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm, this is another tough one! Will fill in this space if something comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I hope you don't mind me sipping on water as you're enjoying your glass of wine...I am completely allergic to alcohol!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, various stuff by charles stanley, really., i hope this doesn't come off as smart alecky.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, the holiday, just like heaven, dead poets society, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, big bang theory, friends, stuff on youtube