Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1250550837 A Single Man in Claypool, AZ 26 / Over night stocker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Claypool
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: gila county community collage
  • Religion: Pagan

Claypool, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Claypool, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music. I honestly couldn't think about a life with out it honestly for where ever I'm at you can bet I'm listing to my music as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing video games mostly. I also enjoy reading and playing a card game called magic with my friends as well. There really isn't much else.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect me and want me for who I am. If you can like me for my personality youve basically won my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the fact that I'm almost always laughing with my friends or that im listening to music. I always have my ipod on my person and i hardly go anywhere without my music.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beautiful creatures. About a witch and a boy falling in love even when it's forbidden but he does everything he can to keep them together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Music
  3. More music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know honestly. could be the fact that im actually nice but occasionally my eyes get mistaken for being cold.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I'm not crazy! Haha

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy