Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1249959716 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 43 / Auditor

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in God, without him I could do nothing. My daughter is 18 and for most of those years I was a single parent, she is off to college in a few months and I look back and realize it was nothing but God that got me through all the tough times. I also volunteer with the juvenile court system, helping foster kids find a permanent home or be reunited with their birth parents. It is very rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, bike riding, and spending time with my teenage daughter, at least until she leaves the nest for college in August.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I have alot in common with. God fearing and honest. Someone I can talk about anything with. Someone who believes in romancing and pursuing a woman. A partner who pushes me even when I dont want to be pushed and encourages me. Someone I can feel secure, protected, and love. Someone who allows me to give my all be vulnerable.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality and great shoes I am sure to be wearing..lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

God's Armourbearer and Communicating for Change

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for another day to improve on self
  2. Thankful for having a wonderful family and friends who love me
  3. for who God has created me to be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loving and fun. I am very affectionate and down to earth. I also love to laugh and let my hair down.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

On the surface I am firm but deep down I desire to be vulnerable and let my guards down. I am not looking for Mr. Right, I hope that the right one is looking for me. I can talk for hours on end so whoever I am with must also be able to communicate well.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

any stephen king, t.d. jakes, condaleeza rice

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show