Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1248763926 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 30 / Stay at home mom

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids come first always, I am passionate for the everyday that brings me to my feet and say good morning world, as long as I'm alive there is nothing that I can't do

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis cooking and sleeping important to me and my body I love spending time with the kids they make a mom proud, I love them to death leisure time is always with them

The most influential person in my life has been

communication, i cannot stand if you dont wanna talk even if its the dumbest of talk we can converse in some type of conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

dependable

The last book I read and enjoyed

a disney book to my daughter i learned that she loves them and it was about snow white

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My kids
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ME i dont like people to judge before the real me its like the old saying goes dont judge a book by its cover

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

just be you and thats all you need

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

mariah carey, maroon 5, pink, kenny g, ludacris

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a scary movie, die hard, wreck it ralph

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, csi svu, disney