Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1248245133 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 40 / Medical Receptionist/Fitness Instructor

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Family and spending time with them, Friends, telling people how much I Love them, not just with words but also with actions, Laughter because I love to laugh and have fun. I need someone who has a scence of humor and gets my jokes, I want to Live my life to the fullist, I enjoy Working Out because it makes me feel good, Having Fun with whom ever I'm with at the time, and just Enjoying Life and Being Happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy going to the movies, out to eat, going to concerts and comedy shows, working out or taking walks and being outdoors. I also enjoy spending time with the special people in my life, just having a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter. She is my heart and means the world to me.
  2. I am also thankful for my family and true friends. They love me no matter what.
  3. I am also thankful for my good health.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Respectful