Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1248122829 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 55 / Freelance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Saving dogs, cats, birds, ducks...somehow they all find my address

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, traveling...sometimes drawing and gardening but despite my efforts I don't have a green thumb.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and honesty. I'm looking for a friend, for someone who can brighten your day with a smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen,...don't talk much.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fault in Our Stars - John Green

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my granddaughter who shows me the world through her eyes
  2. my parents still around
  3. the strength I never thought I have

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Quiet, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I was married for 30 years. At this point in life I don't care how shiny the cover is, because I'm looking for what is inside the shell. I love quiet and simple. I'm not willing to spend time on anything shallow or fake.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement