Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #124786831 A Single Woman in Edgewood, KY 45 / Customer Service

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: did not
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my daughter and watching her grow into a beautiful young lady.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, tv, and shopping. Also doing some crafts every now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind generous understanding and funnier than me.

The first thing people notice about me

Good listener

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I can be a little shy at first once you get to know me I am really fun to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show