Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1247763927 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 32 / Chef

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a chef. I am in the industry and love to put my creativity and experience on a plate so i can see peoples expressions and listen to what they have to say, good or bad. With that said i also have grown to love cars since i was able to drive. If i could collect, restore and rebuild cars i personally love as a hobby after family, friends, and cooking i would. My main goal and hope for the future is to some day invest in my own restaurant, starting small as most great chefs do and seeing where it goes from there. Ive been in the industry since 15, front of house for 8 and then the kitchen 5 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being productive hands on. Example: Yardwork, gardening, cleaning, cooking, playing with my son of course hes too much fun and soooooo smart, and relaxing and probly picking up a good book and reading about the culinary world. Sitting somewhere and people watching is fun too lol. golfing, hockey, friends, family and sports(tv or live) a cold beer and a great game is theraputic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine