Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1247658725 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 42 / Systems Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: queensborough

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and have a large collection of vinyl. I am a football nut and love cheering with my son and bro for our team. I have many little passions and we can discuss them more when meet

I typically spend my leisure time

At home I enjoy watching sports with friends, listening to music (this could be for hours on end) or working on the condo or car. When I'm not doing that I am catching up on technology for pleasure and work. I love to go to museums, movies and enjoy a lounge or restaurant with good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's a tie between intelligence and confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

I use to think it was my sense of humor but many have told me it's my no nonsense attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Great Dialogues of Plato. I have a deep appreciation for philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. A great kid that works and goes to college.
  2. Mom. Strongest person I know.
  3. Life. Without it there is nothing. It is what you make it and I'm happy with mine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Underneath the rough exterior there is a heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I recently moved to South Florida from NY for work. I love to take the road less travelled. I don't follow the heard and like to set myself apart from the masses. I had a son at a very young age and if anything that made me a better person. I'm an IT professional so I'm a bit nerdy but not a geek. Life is pretty good right now and just need someone to share it with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

star wars: rogue squadron, walking dead, angels & demons

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to list, iron man, warriors

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, mad men, the walking dead