Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1247209640 A Single Man in Marion, VA 48 / CNC Machinist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: vhcc
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marion, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my goals in life. Like my fitness, my career,and martial arts. being the best i can be at these. Bettering myself every way i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

work out at the gym, go for a long run

The most influential person in my life has been

some one faithfull and who will treat me right

The first thing people notice about me

fitness

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. My job
  3. God in my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, bible, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports