Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1247059713 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 58 / Software Architect

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pennsylvania state university

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying fit, running, reading, work. I've run a couple of marathons, which was like nothing else I've ever done. The past few years I've stuck to shorter distances - 5 & 10Ks. I'm not very fast, but I really enjoy it. This year I'm getting more interested in cooking - I've been doing some of SurLaTable's cooking class to get going. I now know how to use my over-priced knives. I'm a software engineer and I really love figuring out how to solve a problem. I've mostly been doing performance work - it's like being a detective finding the areas that are slow and figuring out how to speed them up without messing up the functionality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running or lifting weights, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to have fun with. I've been concentrating on work the last few years, but I think it's time to balance that out with some play time. I'm looking for someone who wants to go out and do things - museums, restaurants, shows, maybe some hikes and other outdoorsy things. I'd love to find someone to take cooking classes with - this is a new interest for me and it's more fun going with someone else. It's also more fun to have more than just me to cook for.

The first thing people notice about me

I've had people approach me on the street or the train and compliment me on my eyes and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. good friends
  3. good job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show