Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1247024917 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 46 / Vice President of Administration

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: oklahoma baptist university & baker
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a full healthy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with friends and developing memories. I like to travel, watch sporting events and getting outside whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

A big hearted athletically minded honest man.

The first thing people notice about me

I wear a lot of black! Just kidding, I'm very professional in my appearance but I probably get the most compliments on my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Architectural Digest. Fashion, Sports and Travel magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving God.
  2. A wonderful career that I enjoy.
  3. Loyal family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other