Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246982216 A Single Woman in Palm Bay, FL 40 / Forensic Underwriter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indian river state

Palm Bay, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly I'm passionate about being the best mother that I can be. There is no job more important! I'm also passionate about my career. I have worked very hard to get to where I am and I love my job. I am also a huge football fan and my passion for my team runs very deep. I'm just a very passionate person in general trying to enjoy what life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching football on Sunday. A nice walk on the beach at night is very relaxing. And it's always nice to watch a movie and cuddle with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and respect! I am happy with who I am and what I have accomplished. I am not looking for someone to complete my life, just compliment it. I haven't done a whole lot of traveling in the past, but now that the kids are grown I would love to find someone who would like to join me in my travels.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my strength.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/family!
  2. My health.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect. Those who have not met me and are only seeing pictures may think I'm an unhappy person... what you see is a very happy person who happens to not really like her picture taken ;-) lol I assure you, I do smile.... a lot with good company!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am an open book.... please feel free to ask anything!

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a child called it., the secret, 50 shades of grey

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show