Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246979110 A Single Woman in Lynnfield, MA 60 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lynnfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: merrimack & lesley
  • Religion: Christian

Lynnfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynnfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from merrimack & lesley. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I love when I'm at school and a struggling student "gets it." I'm passionate about the Walk to Defeat ALS. I like taking walks. I enjoy watching old movies and musicals, listening to music. I enjoy reading ..I belong to 2 women's book clubs. My faith is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read. In nice weather I like to take a walk. I like to watch old movies, comedies. There are days when I'm off that I like to do absolutely nothing too.

The first thing people notice about me

I had to ask my brother what the first thing that people notice about me would be. He said I had an easy smile and nice blue eyes and that I was easy to talk with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Nightingale

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I certainly would not have the life I have without them.
  2. I am thankful for friends. They have helped me through some tough times.
  3. I am thankful for my work. It has kept me busy and makes me feel good to work with kids

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an identical twin!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer