Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246897816 A Single Woman in Conyers, GA 51 / Bookkeeper

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Conyers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Conyers, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conyers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with wonderful daughter. She is the light of my life and now that she is 22 and living on her own our time together is priceless. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends on the weekends. I don't get to see them often enough so lunch on a Saturday enjoying a margarita is AWESOME!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, shopping and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice guy who likes to have fun. I need him to be ready for a serious relationship because left's face it, we are not getting any younger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Heath
  3. Wonderful friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful