Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246896911 A Single Woman in Auburn, WA 56 / school

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercise, eating right, God, clean n sober lifestyle.I love my family and the outdoors, I love a good movie or cooking a good healthy meal. I prefer to be around people who mean what they say, and say what they mean! I believe in being straightforward, not wishy washy or secretive. I have no time for people who live a lie, or tell them. If love to connect on a spiritual level before anything else, this is of utmost importance to me. A genuine love for God is the most important thing to me, but obviously there are other things that come into play.I love a positive attitude in life, a person who exercises regularly and eats right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, watching a good movie, taking a walk or going to the aquarium.IM very gifted at horseback riding, shooting guns, and I really like driving 4 wheelers or motorcycles.I work out really hard so I enjoy relaxing in front of the TV sometimes.I enjoy spending time with my daughter and granddaughter.They make me smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sobriety and a relationship with God.
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spiritual