Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246879012 A Single Man in Sarasota, FL 69 / Customer Service Associate

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chicago technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sarasota, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get emotional over appearances,cooking,athletic games,movies,music,even making sure that my parter is happy and satisfied.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding,swimming,cooking,listening to music,computer

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving,passionate, kind. Someone that I can enjoy being with and having fun.Someone that likes the outdoors, beach,cooking and being with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Very good shape for my age kind eager to help people,loving and very good cook,good listener and eager to take care of my health.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kill Shot by Vince Flynnn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. being where I am today
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer