Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246875916 A Single Woman in Satsuma, AL 63 / Regional Accounting Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Satsuma
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of new mexico

Satsuma, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Satsuma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the right thing. No matter what the situation, the answer should always be what you know in your heart is the right thing to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going somewhere new. Working to improve my home. Being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who believes as I do that laughter can get you through. A person to share my optimism and love of life. An honest straightforwardguy who doesn't play games.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and easy going ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, because there is nothing more important.
  2. My job, because it continues to give me opportunity to learn and experience new things.
  3. Friends, they support you and and make you laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I manage very well alone, but I enjoy good company and fun. I would love to meet and spend time with someone who shares my adventuresome nature. I am a very good person at heart and I care about people. I am a great listener and know I can make someone a very good partner in life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama