Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246868715 A Single Woman in Barto, PA 53 / AF Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boyertown

Barto, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barto, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boyertown. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an Air Force Officer, I am passionate about my career. I am a Mother I am Passionate about making their lives happy and healthy. I love animals and like being out side

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinners, dancing playing with kids and dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

a caring person, that likes to be active and relax at times also

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nice person and have kind eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the strange life of bees

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and children
  2. my home and pets
  3. my jobs and military career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very smart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am shy

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

anything, walking dead, dexter