Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246863623 A Single Woman in Draper, UT 29 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Draper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: snow college
  • Religion: Christian

Draper, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Draper, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from snow college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a life that's true to one's self and do things that you know will make you happy. One way to be happy is to include other people in your life and try to laugh every day. I believe in the power of love.

I typically spend my leisure time

The two things I most like to do are writing Stage Plays and watching my favorite TV shows. I also enjoy playing the harp when i'm able to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is someone who can be my best friend. I want to be with someone I am completely comfortable with. I want an open and honest relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. Also, the fact that i'm very passionate about life. I have a big personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot of books. I do a lot of writing and online social networking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to be passionate and a unique person.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends and being able to laugh with them.
  3. This is probably an overused answer but I truly am thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How Creative I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Kind, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama