Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246859819 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 59 / Clinical Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: school of nursing

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from school of nursing. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors. Hiking, jogging, gardening and my family are important to me. I have 2 grown, independent daughters who are exceptional! I enjoy spending time with my dog. I love a quiet dinner at home, and also enjoy activities out in good company. I am passionate about my relationship with a partner. I like the work that I do and feel I make a difference. I am enthusiastically optimistic believing any half full cup leaves room for opportunity!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, jogging, reading, listening to music, visiting with friends,exploring new locals.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend who turns lover with whom I can appreciate life experiences with empathy, humor, and resolution.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides the fact I am tall and slender? My smile and the hug that goes with it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cutting For Stone. I was intrigued by the historical rendering as well as the multiple layers to the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and brother who have always loved me unconditionally and believed I would excel.
  2. The ability to do all the activities I love, physically, mentally and with passion.
  3. My faith which has been redefined as I experienced life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Perceptive, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .