Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246855115 A Single Woman in North Little Rock, AR 67 / Retired FROM SALES

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: North Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: i graduated in mer rouge la?
  • Religion: Christian

North Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What i feel my best about is helping people in need what-ever that may be.My family and grand-children are very important and my Friends.Like to be as h ealthy as i can be so i can live better and eat better.Like to meet new people and love to cook and try new recipes?

I typically spend my leisure time

I love water the beach if i lived cloe to one and just listening to the waves and peacefulness of it all.Just relaxing at home cooking a new recipe and having a glass of wine listening to m usic?

The most influential person in my life has been

T he ideal man I am looking for has to be a caring,loving,giving person.He is a good communicator and can share his life with me.Likes to laugh and be somewhat healthy and has a good humor.A man who can show he cares for me and is romanic and can tell me how he feels.Want a man who is honest and looking for a woman who he can trust and that will be there for him through good and bad times because that is the woman god created me to be.A man who and I share some things alike and can be there for me.And most of all a man who thinks I am the only woman for him?

The first thing people notice about me

Is I am Friendly and a people-person and can talk to any-one.I am easy to talk with and I am very caring for myself and others as well.I love to laugh and I am very humorous person.I try to be healthy and love to cook and try new recipes.My family and Friends are very important to me.I am honest and respect others and love helping people in need.I like to travel and I am very spontauios .I am blessed beyond measure?I like to smile it helps to make others smile.When I commit myself to some-one I will be there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book I read every day is my bible and I like to read motivational books as well?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grown children and there health and love for each other?
  2. My grand-children and there health and watching them grow up/
  3. MY HEALTH AND KNOWING MY GOD?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hide sometimes how I really feel like when I am in pain .I will be there always for you.I get in to Fear when I see a spider yes I do.I want to cry sometimes when I laugh instead?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am just a normal woman no not perfect and cant be so not looking for mr. perfect either.But I have a lot to bring into a good relationship.andI am romanic and can show you I am.I can promise you that you can trust me to love you and be there through the ups and down of life.Come walk not in front of me but with me..

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera