Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246848013 A Single Man in Daytona Beach, FL 30 / Nursing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, helping people and keeping my body fit! As a musician I can get lost in music for hours..whether it be hip hop to pop, dub step to RnB, u name it I listen to it. I believe that your body is your temple and everything u do in life should be geared towards making it better. I am definitely a people person and I enjoy learning about the little things that make us all unique!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out on the town with friends, drinking a nice wine at a great restaurant and riding a nice roller coaster..I believe life should be filled with spontanuity, laughs and unforgettable moments!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous