Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246844920 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 35 / book keeping

Once a week Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi,my names chas I'm looking for something serious.I dont play games when it.comes to cheating.I'm a very laid back type.Love to hang out with friends.Anything else hmu

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking ,playing with my kids an going fishing. Camping,bonfires with friends.muddn,horese back riding.bow hunting rifle hunting deer season is the best thou!!

The most influential person in my life has been

responsible family man

The first thing people notice about me

My happy go lucky attuide..

The last book I read and enjoyed

fifty shades of grey!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. God woke me up this mornin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

notice I have a great heart.not just look at whats on the out side

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Iam fun outgoing.love to hang with friends family..