Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246831317 A Single Woman in Katy, TX 49 / Admin Asst. in a Dental Office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: national institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Katy, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, relationships. I enjoy going to the beach, and hill country. I like four wheeling, being on a boat, or tubing down the river. I also enjoy fishing. I enjoy going to the movies, broadway productions, concerts, watch and attending college, and pro football games, baseball also. I do like to cook, and dine out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to go to the movies, and attend concerts, and watch TV in my leisure time. I absolutely love to watch and attend AGGIE football games.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian man, that puts GOD first. Someone that has a great sense of humor, that loves unconditionally. A bright future, with a strong and great career. I would love to be in relationship with someone who shares the same interests that I have.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It Ain't All About the Cookin by Paula Deen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a good question!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I attend church regularly, and love God with all of my heart. I am a fun person and look forward to falling in love with the right person, and spending the rest of our lives together.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Other

Books I've read

bible, it aint all about the cookin (paula deen), cookbooks

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, ncis, duck dynasty