Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246562119 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 22 / Boxing

Socially Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Did not complete High School

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionte about my boxing and my 2 lizards maya and luna alos skateboardig because it keeps me calm and satisfied with my self also out of troubel im just living the life i was given

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the boxing gym and pushing my self to do better than my opponent and working hard for the thing i love i also enjoy doing art [graffiti)......

The most influential person in my life has been

They gotta be abel to be trust worthy and faithfull i dont want none of that going behind my back stuff

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes cuz there big lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not a bully im a nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy